Board of Governors

Mrs Veronica Buckland


Curriculum Deveopment

Staff Development

Deputy Designated Governor - Safeguarding

Mrs Penny McNeill

EA Representative

Mr Mark McBride

EA Representative

Mr McCrory

Teacher Governor


Our Board of Governors had the opportunity to get a guided tour around the whole school visiting classes and meeting pupils and staff. 

Mrs Doreen McLean

Vice Chairperson 

Designated Governor - Safeguarding



 Mrs Lori Maxwell

EA Representative

Dr Elisabeth Cormack

Parent Governors

Mr Harry King

Parent Governors