Key Stage 2

The 'Big Picture'




Within Cedar Lodge School pupils transition into Key Stage 2 (primary school Years 5, 6 and 7), building on their fundamental skills and learning acquired through their Key Stage 1 experiences. 


Pupils in Cedar Lodge have access to the full N.I. Curriculum which is delivered in a engaging and innovative way utilising new and emerging technologies, resources and interactive classroom environments.


To explore the curriculum and areas of learning, click on the 'Big Picture'. 


Key Stage Leader - Mr Hayter

Who's who in Key Stage 2

Class Class Teacher Classroom Assistant 1 Classroom Assistant 2 Classroom Assistant 3
Nurture Room Miss Butler Mrs Briers Mr Pollock Miss Peoples
P5 Miss Rogers Mrs Blayney Ms Richards Mrs Carville


Mrs Burke Mrs Boyle Mr Cregan


Mr Hayter Mr Campbell Miss Napier Miss Abernethy